Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Indianapolis, Indiana (IND) To Detroit, Michigan (DTW) - No Deals

Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Indianapolis to Detroit

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    DELTA REALLY DOESN'T CARE

    by MADMARK844 on August 12, 2010

    Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit

    Airline:
    Delta
    RT/OW
    One Way
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    July 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    GOT STUCK INDETAIRPORT OVERNITE,DELTASENT USKNOWING WE WOULDNOT MAKE CONNECTION AFTERDELAYS JUST SO THEYHAVE AFULLPLANE. NO ROOMS,HADTO SLEEP IN AIRPORT. .BAD

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$262 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 United Airlines
$282 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Fri, May 30 - Mon, Jun 2 United Airlines
$285 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
$286 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Mon, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 6 United Airlines
$292 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 13 United Airlines
$296 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Thu, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 20 American Airlines
$306 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Mon, Apr 28 - Thu, May 1 United Airlines
$420 Flight from Indianapolis to Detroit (IND-DTW) Wed, Apr 16 - Wed, Apr 16 AirTran
There are approximately 235 flights covering the route from Indianapolis International Airport in Indianapolis to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Indianapolis to Detroit:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Indianapolis, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Champaign (CMI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D