Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (IAH) To Manila, Philippines (MNL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Manila, Philippines (MNL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Air China
Gabriel L.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Gabriel's Notes:
Fall/Winter travel. No peak holiday travel at this price.

Departures late August through March.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Manila
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Manila, Philippines (MNL)
$926
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Thu, Oct 9 - Sat, Oct 25
Korean Air
$1,377
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Wed, Jul 16 - Fri, Aug 1
Korean Air
$2,030
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Fri, Dec 19 - Fri, Jan 9
Singapore Airlines
$946
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Tue, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 26
Asiana
$946
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Sat, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 29
Asiana
$1,260
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Sat, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 20
Korean Air
$926
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 21
Korean Air
$1,377
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Sun, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 5
Korean Air
$1,377
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Thu, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 31
Korean Air
$1,377
Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH - MNL)
Sun, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 12
Korean Air
There are approximately 6 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Ninoy Aquino Intl in Manila, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Manila
Continental
United
Japan Airlines
Delta
ANA All Nippon Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!