Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Manila, Philippines (MNL) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Manila (IAH-MNL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Manila

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Manila (IAH-MNL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,382 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$1,397 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 27 Delta Air Lines
$1,404 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
$1,432 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$1,432 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$1,432 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jul 4 Delta Air Lines
$1,436 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jul 5 Delta Air Lines
$1,582 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jul 2 Delta Air Lines
$1,636 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 29 Delta Air Lines
$2,022 Flight from Bush to Ninoy Aquino Intl (IAH-MNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Aug 20 Korean Air Lines
There are approximately 6 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Manila:

Continental Airlines
ANA
United Airlines
JAL
Delta Air Lines

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Houston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D