Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (IAH) To Lake Charles, LA (LCH)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Lake Charles, LA (LCH)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$160 Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH-LCH),
United
Expired: June 23, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, June 26, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel this weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - June 22 or 23
Return*: Monday or Tuesday - June 25 or 26
*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Lake Charles
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Lake Charles, LA (LCH)
$452
Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH - LCH)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$424
Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH - LCH)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$414
Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH - LCH)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
United
$384
Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH - LCH)
Thu, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 19
United
$438
Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH - LCH)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
United
There are approximately 12 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Lake Charles Municipal Airport in Lake Charles, provided by as many as 1 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Lake Charles
Continental
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!