Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Lake Charles (IAH-LCH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Lake Charles

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Lake Charles (IAH-LCH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$385 Flight from Bush to Lake Charles Municipal Airport (IAH-LCH) Thu, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 19 United Airlines
$415 Flight from Bush to Lake Charles Municipal Airport (IAH-LCH) Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14 United Airlines
$425 Flight from Bush to Lake Charles Municipal Airport (IAH-LCH) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 United Airlines
$438 Flight from Bush to Lake Charles Municipal Airport (IAH-LCH) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$453 Flight from Bush to Lake Charles Municipal Airport (IAH-LCH) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 United Airlines
There are approximately 12 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Lake Charles Municipal Airport in Lake Charles, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Houston to Lake Charles:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Houston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D