Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (SGN) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City (IAH-SGN)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Ho Chi Minh City (IAH-SGN)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Terrible Customer Service

    by tuanha on August 4, 2010

    Flight from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City

    Airline:
    Continental
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Tokyo, Japan
    Date of Flight:
    July 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    I found my Continental flight 007 was delayed 5 hours from internet, but when I called to CO customer center to confirm about this, a man's voice talked to me, he did not want to answer to all my questions, for my last question he said that he doesn't not understand my question and disconnceted the line.

    Another experience of this fly. After this flight, I tried to contact Continental again to ask their help to make delay letter submit to my insurance company, but after many many attempts via telephone, website, fax... but no response...

    I and my family and friends will never fly Continental again, we would chose asian airlines, which are usually have very good service to their customers.

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,081 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Mon, Apr 28 - Thu, Jun 12 United Airlines
$1,131 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Thu, May 29 - Thu, Jun 26 ANA
$1,157 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Sun, May 4 - Thu, May 29 ANA
$1,170 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Tue, May 6 - Sat, May 24 Singapore Airlines
$1,232 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Thu, May 1 - Thu, May 15 Qatar Airways
$1,424 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Thu, May 29 - Mon, Jun 30 United Airlines
$1,514 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jul 8 ANA
$1,627 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Sat, Jun 7 - Thu, Jul 3 ANA
$1,679 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Mon, Jun 2 - Mon, Jul 14 ANA
$1,955 Flight from Bush to ho chi minh city (IAH-SGN) Sat, Jun 7 - Wed, Aug 20 Korean Air Lines
There are approximately 24 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Tan Son Nhat Airport in Ho Chi Minh City, provided by as many as 9 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Ho Chi Minh City:

Continental Airlines
ANA
United Airlines
JAL
Vietnam Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D