Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Grand Rapids, Michigan (GRR) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Grand Rapids

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Continental Express Offers Top Service

    by kmfitzgerald on June 2, 2010

    Flight from Houston to Grand Rapids

    Airline:
    Continental
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    No stops
    Date of Flight:
    May 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    Everything about my Continental Express flight was perfect. We were even served a light meal both ways, which was a nice bonus. The crew, the flight, the service...everything was great!

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$405 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jul 16 American Airlines
$415 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$425 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Sat, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 25 American Airlines
$435 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$460 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Wed, Jun 18 - Sun, Jul 13 Delta Air Lines
$525 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$525 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 American Airlines
$528 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Fri, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 12 American Airlines
$581 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 23 American Airlines
$611 Flight from Bush to Grand Rapids (IAH-GRR) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
There are approximately 182 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Kent County International Airport in Grand Rapids, provided by as many as 7 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Houston to Grand Rapids:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Houston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D