Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (IAH) To Chicago, IL (MDW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 18, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Chicago
1 Traveler Reviews
"Typical bare minimum"
Flight from Houston to Chicago
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: April 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Liked Midway and Hobby. Both easy airports to get around. Security not too bad, but need at least 2 hr prior.
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Chicago, IL (MDW)
$358
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Sat, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$392
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$402
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$328
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Mon, Jul 7 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$484
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
Frontier
$268
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Mon, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 6
Delta
$446
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
Delta
$324
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Mon, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$634
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Sun, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 9
Delta
$288
Flight from Houston to Chicago (IAH - MDW)
Fri, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 2
Delta
There are approximately 47 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Midway Airport in Chicago, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Chicago
Continental
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!