Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (IAH) To Charleston, WV (CRW)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (IAH) to Charleston, WV (CRW).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$270 Flight from Houston, TX (IAH) to Charleston, WV (CRW) (IAH-CRW),
United
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, April 17, 2012
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Travel this weekend.
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - April 13 or 14
Return*:Monday or Tuesday - April 16 or 17

*Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates. Includes taxes and fees.

To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Charleston
1 Traveler Reviews
"Great price, bad service"
Flight from Houston to Charleston
Airline: US Airways
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in CLT
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Flight times and fare were great, however mechanical problems and rude staff were a problem. So if you can deal, worth the price
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (IAH) to Charleston, WV (CRW)
$365
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Thu, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 6
American
$420
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Tue, Jul 22 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$518
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Sat, Jun 28 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$440
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
US Airways
$606
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$440
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$616
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$586
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$430
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jul 5
US Airways
$420
Flight from Houston to Charleston (IAH - CRW)
Fri, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 2
US Airways
There are approximately 78 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Yeager Airport in Charleston, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Charleston
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!