Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Amarillo, Texas (AMA) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Amarillo (IAH-AMA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Amarillo

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Amarillo (IAH-AMA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$379 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17 American Airlines
$390 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
$399 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$399 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$400 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Sun, Jun 15 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
$417 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Tue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$417 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 American Airlines
$479 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 American Airlines
$540 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$643 Flight from Bush to Amarillo (IAH-AMA) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6 United Airlines
There are approximately 21 flights covering the route from George Bush Intercontinental Airport in Houston to Amarillo International Airport in Amarillo, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Houston to Amarillo:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Houston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D