Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (HOU) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    6 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 05, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, September 11, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Tampa
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (HOU) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$402
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22
American
$360
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$280
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Fri, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 8
American
$280
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Fri, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 8
Delta
$340
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
United
$406
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$300
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 17
American
$300
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Wed, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 17
American
$310
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Wed, Jul 2 - Thu, Jul 10
United
$300
Flight from Houston to Tampa (HOU - TPA)
Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28
American
There are approximately 34 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Tampa
AirTran
Southwest
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!