Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (HOU) To St. Louis, MO (STL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to St. Louis, MO (STL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, October 15, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to St. Louis
4 Traveler Reviews
"SW is always my first choice. I don't need whistles or bells, just a cheap fare & free baggage."
Flight from Houston to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Book 24 hours ahead so you're in the A or B line to board. Flights are usually booked and a lot of people take a carry on.
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (HOU) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
$289
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Aug 6
American
$568
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$319
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Tue, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 10
American
$366
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$366
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$399
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
$410
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$410
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
American
$272
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sep 1
US Airways
$376
Flight from Houston to (HOU - STL)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in , provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to
AirTran
Southwest
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!