Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (HOU) To Little Rock, AR (LIT)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to Little Rock, AR (LIT).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$272 Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU-LIT),
Southwest
Expired: May 5, 2016
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, November 02, 2016
Florin I.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Florin's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.
Travel through June 15 and from Aug 23-Nov 02.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Little Rock
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (HOU) to Little Rock, AR (LIT)
$320
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Tue, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 26
American
$374
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$412
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$290
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Sat, Jun 28 - Tue, Jul 1
American
$394
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$292
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25
United
$338
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$422
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$456
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Fri, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 12
American
$374
Flight from Houston to Little Rock (HOU - LIT)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 14
American
There are approximately 16 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Little Rock Regional Airport in Little Rock, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Little Rock
Southwest
American
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!