Home >> Fares From A City >> Houston, TX >> Houston, TX (HOU) To Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to Cleveland, OH (CLE).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$542 Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU-CLE),
American, Delta
Expired: April 11, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
330 day travel period.
When we checked these fares, we found seats at this price for departure May 1 and return May 8. There may be other dates available as well.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Cleveland
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (HOU) to Cleveland, OH (CLE)
$558
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16
American
$514
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Fri, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$479
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$412
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 15
US Airways
$454
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$400
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Thu, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 21
American
$484
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Sun, Aug 3 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$444
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Mon, Jul 28 - Tue, Aug 5
Delta
$486
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Sun, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 13
Delta
$484
Flight from Houston to Cleveland (HOU - CLE)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
There are approximately 21 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Cleveland
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!