Home Fares From A City Houston, TX Houston, TX (HOU) To Charleston, SC (CHS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Houston, TX (HOU) to Charleston, SC (CHS).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Non-stop.
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
Travel blacked out November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23 and December 26-27, 2016, and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Houston to Charleston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Houston, TX (HOU) to Charleston, SC (CHS)
$456
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Delta
$456
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
$378
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5
United
$372
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
Delta
$318
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Fri, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 17
Delta
$456
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
Delta
$330
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 14
United
$358
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Mon, Jun 23 - Tue, Jul 1
Delta
$303
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Wed, Aug 27 - Fri, Aug 29
United
$320
Flight from Houston to (HOU - CHS)
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
US Airways
There are approximately 14 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Charleston International Airport in , provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!