Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) To Bloomington, Illinois (BMI) - No Deals

Flight from Houston to Bloomington (HOU-BMI)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Houston to Bloomington

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Houston to Bloomington (HOU-BMI)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$348 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Wed, Jul 9 - Mon, Jul 21 American Airlines
$358 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Wed, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 20 American Airlines
$418 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Sun, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 18 American Airlines
$448 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Fri, Jun 27 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
$458 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$496 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$518 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7 Delta Air Lines
$548 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
$553 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Thu, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 22 American Airlines
$593 Flight from Hobby to Bloomington-Normal Airport (HOU-BMI) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 9 flights covering the route from Hobby Airport in Houston to Bloomington-Normal Airport in Bloomington, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Houston to Bloomington:

AirTran
Delta Air Lines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Houston, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Beaumont (BPT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Houston
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D