Home >> Fares From A City >> Hartford, CT >> Hartford, CT (BDL) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Hartford, CT (BDL) to Tampa, FL (TPA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    JetBlue
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Fri & Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 22, 2017
Jocelyn C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Jocelyn's Notes:
Non-stop.
Certain travel dates only! No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price. Late Summer/Fall/Winter travel.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Hartford to Tampa
4 Traveler Reviews
"Another great trip with Southwest"
Flight from Hartford to Tampa
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Check-in lines were long at Tampa but moved very quickly. Cheerful atmosphere promoted by cabin crew before and during flight, special requests honored. They recycle plastic and paper. Passengers applauded the smooth/easy landing at Bradley. If only the seats weren't so cramped... My top 2 reasons to love SWA: no checked-bag fees up to 2 bags each, and no fees to change itinerary; you can do it easily online!
Found by other travelers: Hartford, CT (BDL) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$439
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Mon, Nov 24 - Sat, Nov 29
JetBlue
$279
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 14
US Airways
$278
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 12
United
$238
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Fri, Oct 31 - Wed, Nov 5
JetBlue
$298
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 26
AirTran
$463
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Thu, Dec 25 - Sun, Jan 4
United
$299
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
US Airways
$278
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Fri, Jun 13
United
$343
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 24
Delta
$273
Flight from Hartford to Tampa (BDL - TPA)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 23
Delta
There are approximately 151 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to Tampa
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!