Home Fares From A City Hartford, CT Hartford, CT (BDL) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Hartford, CT (BDL) to Baltimore, MD (BWI).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, October 13, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, October 19, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Hartford to Baltimore
4 Traveler Reviews
"Southwest is friendly..."
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
I love Southwest--easy to change flights and bags are still free!!! BWI terminal is clean and spacious!!! Will fly them again...
Found by other travelers: Hartford, CT (BDL) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$452
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Mon, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$442
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
United
$582
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$633
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Sun, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$587
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 13
American
$652
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 23
United
$466
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Wed, Jul 23 - Thu, Jul 24
American
$525
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Tue, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$409
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Thu, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$602
Flight from Hartford to Baltimore (BDL - BWI)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
There are approximately 42 flights covering the route from Bradley International Airport in Hartford to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Hartford to Baltimore
Continental
Southwest
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!