Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) To Tampa, Florida (TPA) - No Deals

Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Greensboro to Tampa

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$271 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, May 9 - Tue, May 27 US Airways
$271 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Wed, May 7 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$304 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Mon, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 8 Delta Air Lines
$305 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Sat, May 10 - Mon, May 12 US Airways
$305 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, May 9 - Sun, May 11 US Airways
$325 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, May 2 - Sun, May 4 US Airways
$348 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 Delta Air Lines
$526 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Thu, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$526 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$554 Flight from Greensboro to Tampa (GSO-TPA) Fri, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 89 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 4 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Tampa:

US Airways
United Airlines
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Greensboro, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Charlotte (CLT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D