Home Fares From A City Greensboro, NC Greensboro, NC (GSO) To Reno, NV (RNO)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Reno, NV (RNO).
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Reviews for Greensboro to Reno
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Reno, NV (RNO)
$862
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Sun, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$780
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Sun, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 15
Alaska
$503
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Wed, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 8
American
$781
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$782
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Wed, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$793
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Wed, Jun 25 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
$656
Flight from Greensboro to Reno (GSO - RNO)
Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 5
United
There are approximately 4 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Reno/Tahoe International Airport in Reno, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Reno
United
American
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!