Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) To Nashville, Tennessee (BNA) - No Deals

Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Greensboro to Nashville

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$367 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 25 US Airways
$441 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Mon, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
$474 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$533 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$547 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$594 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12 US Airways
$656 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Thu, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 7 US Airways
$666 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$750 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6 US Airways
$870 Flight from Greensboro to Nashville (GSO-BNA) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 45 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville, provided by as many as 3 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Nashville:

US Airways
Delta Air Lines
United Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Greensboro, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Charlotte (CLT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Greensboro
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D