Cheap Flights From Greensboro, North Carolina (GSO) To London, England (LHR)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO)
EXPIRED FARE to
London, England, United Kingdom (LHR)
Last published fare: $820 RT Flight from Greensboro to London (GSO-LHR) United, KLM Royal Dutch
Expired: Thursday, 12 April 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
United, KLM Royal Dutch
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Last Updated:
Thursday, 12 April 2012
Our Notes:
May be a hidden fare on Orbitz flexible search!
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO) to London, England, United Kingdom (LHR) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To London Area See all fares to London >
$685
New York City, NY (JFK) - London, United Kingdom (LHR)
Fall travel; Nonstop flights (Kuwait Airways)
See Details >
$786
Newark, NJ (EWR) - London, United Kingdom (LHR)
Spring travel, Certain travel dates only! (Icelandair)
See Details >
$808
Los Angeles, CA (LAX) - London, United Kingdom (LHR)
Winter/Spring travel; Nonstop flights (Delta, United, Air New Zealand, British Airways)
See Details >
$827
Boston, MA (BOS) - London, United Kingdom (LHR)
Fall travel; Nonstop flights, Spring travel; Nonstop flights (Delta, Virgin Atlantic, British Airways)
See Details >
$863
Denver, CO (DEN) - London, United Kingdom (LHR)
Spring travel (Delta, Virgin Atlantic)
See Details >

Reviews for Greensboro to London (GSO-LHR)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,175 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Wed, Sep 10 - Mon, Dec 15 Finnair
$1,595 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Tue, Jul 15 - Tue, Jul 22 Air Canada
$1,612 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Mon, Jul 21 - Tue, Aug 5 American Airlines
$1,707 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Mon, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 15 Lufthansa
$1,727 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Wed, Aug 6 - Fri, Aug 15 Lufthansa
$1,772 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Wed, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 27 British Airways
$1,787 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 Lufthansa
$1,807 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25 Lufthansa
$1,807 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25 Lufthansa
$4,414 Flight from Greensboro to Heathrow (GSO-LHR) Fri, Aug 22 - Thu, Sep 11 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 310 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Heathrow Airport in London, provided by as many as 13 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to London:

United Airlines
American Airlines
British Airways
US Airways
Iberia

As an alternative to flying from Greensboro, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Charlotte (CLT).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Greensboro
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D