Home Fares From A City Greensboro, NC Greensboro, NC (GSO) To Atlanta, GA (ATL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Atlanta, GA (ATL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 15, 2017
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
When we checked, we found seats at this price departing Nov. 2 and returning Nov. 9. There are other dates available as well.

CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Greensboro to Atlanta
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Greensboro, NC (GSO) to Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$291
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$291
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$298
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
Delta
$308
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$405
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Mon, Jun 16 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$329
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20
US Airways
$198
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Sat, Oct 18 - Tue, Oct 21
Delta
$362
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$259
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Tue, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 22
US Airways
$289
Flight from Greensboro to Atlanta (GSO - ATL)
Tue, Jul 22 - Fri, Jul 25
US Airways
There are approximately 50 flights covering the route from Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro to Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport in Atlanta, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Greensboro to Atlanta
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!