Home >> Fares From A City >> Ft. Lauderdale, FL >> Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) To Islip, NY (ISP)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Islip, NY (ISP)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 03, 2015
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, March 03, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. Travel through early March. Non-Stop Flights.

Blackout dates apply: November 24-25; November 28 - December 1; December 26-28, 2015; January 2-3; February 11; February 15-16, 2016.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Fort Lauderdale to Islip
1 Traveler Reviews
"we had a delay in tampa"
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in TPA
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
we did into get home until 11:00 at night, we were delayed in tampa, we were vey unhappy with this delay
Found by other travelers: Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) to Islip, NY (ISP)
$437
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Fri, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 11
US Airways
$554
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Mon, Dec 15 - Fri, Dec 19
US Airways
$349
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Fri, Dec 12 - Tue, Dec 16
US Airways
$539
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
US Airways
$529
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Thu, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 11
US Airways
$401
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Sun, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 28
AirTran
$620
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Sun, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 7
AirTran
$501
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Mon, Jun 16 - Mon, Jun 23
US Airways
$462
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 23
US Airways
$724
Flight from Fort Lauderdale to Islip (FLL - ISP)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
There are approximately 25 flights covering the route from Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Fort Lauderdale to Long Island MacArthur Airport in Islip, provided by as many as 3 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Fort Lauderdale to Islip
Southwest
United
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!