Home >> Fares From A City >> Flint, MI >> Flint, MI (FNT) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Flint, MI (FNT) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, November 01, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, March 08, 2016
Sam C.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Sam's Notes:
No min. stay. Fall/Winter travel; Nonstop flights. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.

When we checked, we found seats at this price departing Nov 4 and returning Nov 11. There are other dates available as well.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Flint to Tampa
4 Traveler Reviews
"Weather delay -- but great"
Flight from Flint to Tampa
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ATL
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Bad weather in Atlanta caused a delay in Flint, but our connector was also delayed, so we caught that flight. We arrived in Tampa about 2 hours overdue, but both flights were great despite the weather.
Found by other travelers: Flint, MI (FNT) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$419
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$314
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Sat, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 28
Delta
$314
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
Delta
$284
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Tue, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$294
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 23
Delta
$511
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Thu, Mar 19 - Thu, Mar 26
United
$358
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2
United
$254
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Thu, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 20
Delta
$284
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Sun, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 23
Delta
$304
Flight from Flint to Tampa (FNT - TPA)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 24
Delta
There are approximately 37 flights covering the route from Bishop Airport in Flint to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Flint to Tampa
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!