Cheap Flights From Fairbanks, Alaska (FAI) To Honolulu, Hawaii (HNL)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Fairbanks, AK (FAI)
EXPIRED FARE to
Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Last published fare: $556 RT Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Alaska
Expired: Tuesday, 05 April 2011 See Details >
Airline(s)
Alaska
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Available:
Mon-Thur
More Details:
Summer travel.
Last Updated:
Tuesday, 05 April 2011
Our Notes:
Travel between June 10, 2011, and August 21.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Fairbanks, AK (FAI) to Honolulu, HI (HNL) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Honolulu Area See all fares to Honolulu >
$136
Kahului, HI (OGG) - Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Hawaiian)
See Details >
$136
Lihue, HI (LIH) - Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Hawaiian)
See Details >
$156
Kona, HI (KOA) - Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Hawaiian)
See Details >
$263
Vancouver, BC (YVR) - Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (WestJet, Air Canada)
See Details >
$299
Bellingham, WA (BLI) - Honolulu, HI (HNL)
Non-Stop Flights., No min. stay. (Alaska)
See Details >

Reviews for Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$667 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Tue, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 22 Delta Air Lines
$869 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Wed, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 29 Alaska Airlines
$875 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Sat, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 25 Alaska Airlines
$879 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 13 Delta Air Lines
$888 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Fri, Oct 17 - Sat, Oct 25 Alaska Airlines
$930 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Thu, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 7 Alaska Airlines
$983 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Fri, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 15 Alaska Airlines
$1,014 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Thu, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$1,067 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Sun, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 12 Alaska Airlines
$1,097 Flight from Fairbanks to Honolulu (FAI-HNL) Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 11 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 1 flights covering the route from Fairbanks International Airport in Fairbanks to Honolulu International Airport in Honolulu, provided by as many as 1 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Fairbanks to Honolulu:

Alaska Airlines

Advertisement
Advertisement
Fairbanks
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D