Home >> Fares From A City >> El Paso, TX >> El Paso, TX (ELP) To San Diego, CA (SAN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from El Paso, TX (ELP) to San Diego, CA (SAN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    20 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, July 22, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, July 29, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for El Paso to San Diego
1 Traveler Reviews
"No problems. Great service!"
Flight from El Paso to San Diego
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in ABQ
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The flight was great and consistent with what I have coma accustomed to with Southwest. They have their act together.
Found by other travelers: El Paso, TX (ELP) to San Diego, CA (SAN)
$432
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$432
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 3
US Airways
$553
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Sun, Jun 8 - Wed, Jul 16
US Airways
$382
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 2
US Airways
$382
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jul 2
American
$442
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Thu, Jul 31 - Thu, Aug 7
American
$429
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Mon, Dec 29 - Sat, Jan 3
US Airways
$503
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jul 25
American
$503
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jul 25
US Airways
$412
Flight from El Paso to (ELP - SAN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
US Airways
There are approximately 109 flights covering the route from El Paso International Airport in El Paso to San Diego International Airport in , provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from El Paso to
Alaska
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!