Home >> Fares From A City >> El Paso, TX >> El Paso, TX (ELP) To Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from El Paso, TX (ELP) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    25 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, August 22, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for El Paso to Fort Lauderdale
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: El Paso, TX (ELP) to Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL)
$624
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$669
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
Delta
$500
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jun 24
American
$674
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jul 1
American
$642
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jul 13
American
$553
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
American
$541
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$892
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$986
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$917
Flight from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale (ELP - FLL)
Sun, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 8
American
There are approximately 38 flights covering the route from El Paso International Airport in El Paso to Ft. Lauderdale International Airport in Fort Lauderdale, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from El Paso to Fort Lauderdale
Continental
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!