Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From El Paso, Texas (ELP) To Detroit, Michigan (DTW)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from El Paso, TX (ELP)
$368 RT to
Detroit, MI (DTW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out! But here’s another great Airfarewatchdog verified fare for this route!
$368 RT El Paso to Detroit, MI
Airline(s)
American
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Adv. Purchase:
14 Days
Available:
Mon-Thur & Sat
Travel Ending:
Thursday, 05 March 2015
Other Stay Requirements:
Minimum stay might be required.
Purchase By:
Thursday, 28 August 2014
More Details:
Fall/Winter travel
Last Updated:
Monday, 25 August 2014
Our Notes:
Blackouts: November 30; December 1, 19-20, 2014. CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included.

Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

Find a flight for your dates:
 
Find Flights

Reviews for El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$534 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Aug 4 US Airways
$574 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jul 5 American Airlines
$614 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
$654 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$691 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Wed, Jun 18 - Wed, Jun 18 American Airlines
$711 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Sat, Jun 7 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$757 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 American Airlines
$785 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$864 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 21 American Airlines
$919 Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP-DTW) Thu, Jun 5 - Thu, Jun 5 American Airlines
There are approximately 112 flights covering the route from El Paso International Airport in El Paso to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from El Paso to Detroit:

Transwest Air

Advertisement
Advertisement
El Paso
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D