Home >> Fares From A City >> El Paso, TX >> El Paso, TX (ELP) To Detroit, MI (DTW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from El Paso, TX (ELP) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    13 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 10, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for El Paso to Detroit
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: El Paso, TX (ELP) to Detroit, MI (DTW)
$434
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Sat, Jul 26 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$554
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jul 7
US Airways
$394
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Wed, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 16
American
$394
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Wed, Jul 2 - Wed, Jul 9
American
$514
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Fri, Dec 26 - Fri, Jan 2
Delta
$544
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$534
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Thu, Jun 19 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$584
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$785
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$414
Flight from El Paso to Detroit (ELP - DTW)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 24
American
There are approximately 112 flights covering the route from El Paso International Airport in El Paso to Wayne County Airport in Detroit, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from El Paso to Detroit
Continental
Southwest
American
United
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!