Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Detroit, Michigan (DTW) To Copenhagen, Denmark (CPH) - No Deals

Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen (DTW-CPH)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Detroit to Copenhagen

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Detroit to Copenhagen (DTW-CPH)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$1,439 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 31 Air France
$1,478 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Tue, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 29 SAS
$1,493 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Wed, Jul 23 - Wed, Aug 13 American Airlines
$1,569 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Fri, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 26 Air France
$1,569 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Fri, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 26 Delta Air Lines
$1,601 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 27 American Airlines
$1,629 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Fri, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 12 Lufthansa
$1,682 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 5 Lufthansa
$1,775 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jul 5 Lufthansa
$1,988 Flight from Detroit to Copenhagen Airport (DTW-CPH) Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 18 Air Canada
There are approximately 164 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Copenhagen Airport in Copenhagen, provided by as many as 15 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to Copenhagen:

United Airlines
Continental Airlines
Lufthansa
Delta Air Lines
KLM

As an alternative to flying from Detroit, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Lansing (LAN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Detroit
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D