Home Fares From A City Detroit, MI Detroit, MI (DTW) To Billings, MT (BIL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Detroit, MI (DTW) to Billings, MT (BIL).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    15 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, September 11, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Detroit to Billings
2 Traveler Reviews
"Really need a non stop to Billings or Bozeman"
Flight from Detroit to Billings
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MSP
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Average flight, departing went well, check in relatively quick. Return flight delayed in Minn for about an hr with engine trouble. Flight Attn pleasant, good pilots. Really want a non stop to Bozeman or Billings from DTW! We'll be going back more to Big Sky if there was a non stop. 3 hr layover.... yech!
Found by other travelers: Detroit, MI (DTW) to Billings, MT (BIL)
$618
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Sat, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 16
Delta
$648
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Sat, Jul 12 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$642
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
Delta
$798
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Mon, Jun 23 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$642
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Fri, Jul 18 - Fri, Jul 25
Delta
$572
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Tue, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 14
Delta
$648
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Sat, Jul 26 - Fri, Aug 1
Delta
$572
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 20
United
$638
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 9
Delta
$952
Flight from Detroit to Billings (DTW - BIL)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 21
United
There are approximately 53 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Billings Airport in Billings, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to Billings
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!