Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Detroit, Michigan (DTW) To Anchorage, Alaska (ANC) - No Deals

Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Detroit to Anchorage

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$864 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Thu, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 25 Delta Air Lines
$889 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$967 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Sun, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 14 Delta Air Lines
$1,043 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Sat, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 22 Delta Air Lines
$1,053 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Sat, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 21 Delta Air Lines
$1,128 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$1,132 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Wed, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$1,138 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Sun, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 24 Delta Air Lines
$1,143 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Sun, Jun 15 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$1,194 Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW-ANC) Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21 Alaska Airlines
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to Anchorage:

Continental Airlines
Alaska Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Detroit, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Lansing (LAN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Detroit
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D