Home >> Fares From A City >> Detroit, MI >> Detroit, MI (DTW) To Anchorage, AK (ANC)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Detroit, MI (DTW) to Anchorage, AK (ANC)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, September 17, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, September 21, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Detroit to Anchorage
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Detroit, MI (DTW) to Anchorage, AK (ANC)
$1,032
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 22
US Airways
$974
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 28
Alaska
$1,194
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
Alaska
$684
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Tue, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 31
Frontier
$1,061
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$861
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Thu, Jul 24 - Thu, Jul 31
American
$794
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 13
ERA Aviation
$869
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Fri, Jun 27 - Thu, Oct 30
Delta
$1,048
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Sun, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 28
Alaska
$676
Flight from Detroit to Anchorage (DTW - ANC)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 27
Frontier
There are approximately 33 flights covering the route from Wayne County Airport in Detroit to Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Detroit to Anchorage
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!