Home >> Fares From A City >> Denver, CO >> Denver, CO (DEN) To Lexington, KY (LEX)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Denver, CO (DEN) to Lexington, KY (LEX)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$349 Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN-LEX),
American, US Airways, United
Expired: September 12, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    7 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Sun, March 17, 2013
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Denver to Lexington
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Denver, CO (DEN) to Lexington, KY (LEX)
$790
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
American
$639
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 13
US Airways
$374
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$419
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Wed, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$440
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sat, Aug 30
United
$390
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31
United
$454
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Tue, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$434
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Wed, Jul 23 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$499
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
US Airways
$592
Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN - LEX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
American
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to Blue Grass Airport in Lexington, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Lexington
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!