Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Denver, Colorado (DEN) To Lexington, Kentucky (LEX) - No Deals

Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN-LEX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Denver to Lexington

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Denver to Lexington (DEN-LEX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$332 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Wed, Jun 4 - Mon, Jul 28 American Airlines
$342 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Wed, Oct 8 - Mon, Oct 13 Delta Air Lines
$362 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Sat, May 31 - Mon, Jun 2 United Airlines
$399 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Tue, Apr 29 - Mon, May 5 US Airways
$482 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27 Delta Air Lines
$524 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Thu, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$527 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Fri, May 23 - Tue, May 27 United Airlines
$529 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23 US Airways
$1,001 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Wed, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 17 United Airlines
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to Blue Grass Airport in Lexington, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Lexington:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Denver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Colorado Springs (COS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D