Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Denver, Colorado (DEN) To Lexington, Kentucky (LEX) - No Deals

Flight from Denver to Lexington (DEN-LEX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Denver to Lexington

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Denver to Lexington (DEN-LEX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$499 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17 US Airways
$519 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Fri, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 20 United Airlines
$582 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 American Airlines
$592 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15 American Airlines
$629 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Fri, Jun 6 - Sat, Jun 7 US Airways
$639 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Tue, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$639 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 13 US Airways
$773 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Thu, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 6 United Airlines
$791 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$816 Flight from Denver to Blue Grass Airport (DEN-LEX) Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 7 United Airlines
There are approximately 97 flights covering the route from Denver International Airport in Denver to Blue Grass Airport in Lexington, provided by as many as 6 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Denver to Lexington:

United Airlines
US Airways
Delta Air Lines
Continental Airlines
American Airlines

As an alternative to flying from Denver, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Colorado Springs (COS).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Denver
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D