Home Fares From A City Dayton, OH Dayton, OH (DAY) To Tampa, FL (TPA)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dayton, OH (DAY) to Tampa, FL (TPA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, October 13, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dayton to Tampa
6 Traveler Reviews
"Flight to catch cruise ship"
Flight from Dayton to Tampa
Airline: AirTran
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: September 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Our first time using AFWD (Airfare Watch Dog)and it was a good experience. We got a good price for flights and overall experience was great - no problems at all. I especially like alerts AFWD sends concerning prices. Thankx
Found by other travelers: Dayton, OH (DAY) to Tampa, FL (TPA)
$352
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20
United
$270
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7
Delta
$347
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 1
Delta
$270
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Fri, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 5
AirTran
$246
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
AirTran
$270
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
AirTran
$294
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 28
AirTran
$270
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 28
AirTran
$270
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Fri, Jul 11 - Mon, Jul 14
AirTran
$318
Flight from Dayton to Tampa (DAY - TPA)
Thu, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 14
American
There are approximately 169 flights covering the route from James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton to Tampa International Airport in Tampa, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dayton to Tampa
AirTran
Continental
United
American
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!