Home >> Fares From A City >> Dayton, OH >> Dayton, OH (DAY) To San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dayton, OH (DAY) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, US Airways, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, September 14, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, September 16, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dayton to San Juan
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Dayton, OH (DAY) to San Juan, Puerto Rico (SJU)
$392
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Mon, Jul 14 - Tue, Aug 5
Delta
$546
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Sat, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 20
United
$759
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Sat, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 28
Delta
$418
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Mon, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 22
US Airways
$393
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7
US Airways
$415
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Sun, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 7
US Airways
$475
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17
US Airways
$435
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Fri, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 15
US Airways
$475
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Wed, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 19
US Airways
$1,114
Flight from Dayton to San Juan (DAY - SJU)
Sun, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 19
US Airways
There are approximately 62 flights covering the route from James Cox Dayton International Airport in Dayton to Luis Munoz Marin International Airport in San Juan, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dayton to San Juan
AirTran
Continental
American
United
Brussels Airlines
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!