Home >> Fares From A City >> Dallas/Fort Worth, TX >> Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) To Orange County, CA (SNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Orange County, CA (SNA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    23 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 16, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 23, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dallas to Orange
2 Traveler Reviews
"Wonderful Flight"
Flight from Dallas to Orange
Airline: American
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: February 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
The flight was on time and the American Employees were very friendly and accomadating!! Professional,caring, and fun crew!! Thank You!
Found by other travelers: Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Orange County, CA (SNA)
$398
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$863
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$276
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Fri, Nov 14 - Sat, Nov 15
Frontier
$310
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28
United
$360
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Fri, Jul 18 - Mon, Jul 28
United
$370
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Mon, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 28
American
$450
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Mon, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$449
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
United
$350
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Thu, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 17
United
$430
Flight from Dallas to Orange (DFW - SNA)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
American
There are approximately 225 flights covering the route from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport in Dallas to John Wayne International Airport in Orange, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dallas to Orange
Alaska
Continental
United
American
Frontier
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!