Home >> Fares From A City >> Dallas/Fort Worth, TX >> Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) To Baltimore, MD (BWI)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Spirit Airlines
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Thu, August 20, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, August 24, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dallas to Baltimore
4 Traveler Reviews
"Getting held up at the Security Screening Area"
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore
Airline: American
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: March 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
This flight departed from Terminal D which is DFW's International terminal. What a long wait and back up for the security screening. I waited 1 hour and 30 minutes in line to leave me running to the gate to catch the flight. Everyone had already boarded, but they hadn't left the gate yet. So I was still allowed on. Turns out, the aircraft was having some maintenance done and it was delayed leaving by about 30 minutes. American airlines was great, but TSS and their screening was horrible. Signed, 50+ partially disabled female
Found by other travelers: Dallas/Fort Worth, TX (DFW) to Baltimore, MD (BWI)
$343
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Thu, Jun 12 - Fri, Jul 4
US Airways
$449
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$313
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27
Spirit Airlines
$427
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Sat, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 20
American
$417
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Wed, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 6
American
$313
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
Spirit Airlines
$278
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Mon, Dec 1 - Wed, Dec 3
Delta
$333
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Sun, Nov 30 - Wed, Dec 3
Spirit Airlines
$247
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Tue, Oct 28 - Fri, Oct 31
US Airways
$298
Flight from Dallas to Baltimore (DFW - BWI)
Tue, Jul 22 - Fri, Jul 25
Spirit Airlines
There are approximately 274 flights covering the route from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport in Dallas to Balt./Wash. International Airport in Baltimore, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dallas to Baltimore
AirTran
Continental
Jet Airways
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!