Home Fares From A City Dallas, TX Dallas, TX (DAL) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Dallas, TX (DAL) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    14 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • PURCHASE BY
    Thu, September 01, 2016
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, March 08, 2017
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Non-stop.
Fall/Winter travel. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
Travel blacked out November 22-23, November 26-28, December 21-23 and December 26-27, 2016, and January 1-2, 2017.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Dallas to Phoenix
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Dallas, TX (DAL) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$499
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
United
$466
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Mon, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 6
United
$688
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$683
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Wed, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$792
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9
American
$375
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$420
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Mon, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 20
United
$529
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 20
United
$605
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Thu, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 19
United
$568
Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL - PHX)
Sat, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 12
United
There are approximately 92 flights covering the route from Love Field in Dallas to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Dallas to Phoenix
Continental
Southwest
United
Frontier
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!