Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Dallas, Texas (DFW, DAL) To Phoenix, Arizona (PHX) - No Deals

Flight from Dallas to Phoenix (DAL-PHX)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Dallas to Phoenix

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Dallas to Phoenix (DAL-PHX)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$351 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Tue, May 13 - Sat, May 17 United Airlines
$360 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Mon, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 26 United Airlines
$375 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Wed, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 28 Delta Air Lines
$378 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$479 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Thu, May 1 - Sun, May 4 United Airlines
$507 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13 United Airlines
$539 Flight from Love to Phoenix (DAL-PHX) Fri, May 23 - Wed, May 28 United Airlines
There are approximately 92 flights covering the route from Love Field in Dallas to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Dallas to Phoenix:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Dallas, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Dallas (DFW).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D