Home >> Fares From A City >> Columbus, OH >> Columbus, OH (CMH) To Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Columbus, OH (CMH) to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
There are no longer low prices for this route that meet our standards.
To find the best price available, search now to compare our current prices.
Last Published Fare:
$620 Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH-SDQ),
American
Expired: April 11, 2012
  • AIRLINES
    American
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, June 14, 2012
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Minimum Stay is 2 Nights
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Spring travel.
Travel from April 17 onward.
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Columbus to Santo Domingo
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Columbus, OH (CMH) to Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic (SDQ)
$574
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Thu, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 23
Delta
$574
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Fri, Nov 21 - Fri, Nov 28
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Wed, Aug 13 - Thu, Aug 21
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Fri, Jul 25 - Mon, Aug 4
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Wed, Aug 13 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Tue, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 19
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Fri, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 11
Delta
$648
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Fri, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 24
Delta
$574
Flight from Columbus to Santo Domingo (CMH - SDQ)
Fri, Sep 5 - Wed, Sep 10
Delta
There are approximately 8 flights covering the route from Port Columbus International Airport in Columbus to Las Americas Airport in Santo Domingo, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Columbus to Santo Domingo
Continental
United
American
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!