Home Fares From A City Columbia, SC Columbia, SC (CAE) To Nashville, TN (BNA)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Columbia, SC (CAE) to Nashville, TN (BNA).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Thur & Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Mon, May 08, 2017
Megan M.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Megan's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.
Mid-week travel some weeks between March and April.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Columbia to Nashville
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Columbia, SC (CAE) to Nashville, TN (BNA)
$406
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Fri, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 20
Delta
$346
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Wed, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 26
Delta
$346
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 14
Delta
$790
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
US Airways
$690
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Fri, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$562
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$562
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Fri, Jun 13 - Sun, Jun 15
Delta
$480
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
US Airways
$394
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Mon, Aug 4
US Airways
$404
Flight from Columbia to Nashville (CAE - BNA)
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3
US Airways
There are approximately 31 flights covering the route from Columbia Metropolitan Airport in Columbia to Nashville Metropolitan Airport in Nashville, provided by as many as 4 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Columbia to Nashville
United
Pacific Wings
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!