Home >> Fares From A City >> Colorado Springs, CO >> Colorado Springs, CO (COS) To Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Colorado Springs, CO (COS) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    25 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Wed
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Wed, September 30, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Fri, October 02, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Colorado Springs to Phoenix
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Colorado Springs, CO (COS) to Phoenix, AZ (PHX)
$406
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Thu, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$466
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10
United
$522
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Fri, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$542
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Mon, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 21
United
$602
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8
United
$476
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Mon, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 13
United
$498
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Thu, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 17
United
$512
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Sat, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$512
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Tue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 25
United
$466
Flight from Colorado Springs to Phoenix (COS - PHX)
Thu, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 13
United
There are approximately 296 flights covering the route from Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs to Sky Harbor International Airport in Phoenix, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Colorado Springs to Phoenix
Continental
United
Frontier
Delta
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!