Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Colorado Springs, Colorado (COS) To Houston, Texas (HOU, IAH) - No Deals

Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS-HOU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Colorado Springs to Houston

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Colorado Springs to Houston (COS-HOU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$303 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Tue, Jun 17 - Tue, Jul 1 American Airlines
$303 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Tue, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 5 American Airlines
$333 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30 American Airlines
$353 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Thu, Jun 12 - Sun, Jul 6 American Airlines
$363 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 American Airlines
$363 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Sun, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 26 American Airlines
$442 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19 American Airlines
$461 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10 American Airlines
$461 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11 American Airlines
$519 Flight from Colorado Springs to Hobby (COS-HOU) Mon, Jun 9 - Fri, Jun 20 American Airlines
There are approximately 19 flights covering the route from Peterson Field in Colorado Springs to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Colorado Springs to Houston:

American Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Continental Airlines
United Airlines
US Airways

As an alternative to flying from Colorado Springs, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Denver (DEN).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Colorado Springs
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D