Home >> Fares From A City >> Colorado Springs, CO >> Colorado Springs, CO (COS) To Houston, TX (HOU)
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Colorado Springs, CO (COS) to Houston, TX (HOU)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    US Airways, American
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue-Wed & Sat
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sat, September 19, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Colorado Springs to Houston
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Colorado Springs, CO (COS) to Houston, TX (HOU)
$333
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 30
American
$303
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2
American
$454
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Fri, Mar 20 - Thu, Mar 26
United
$461
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
American
$363
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$442
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Thu, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$303
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Sat, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 11
American
$565
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Mon, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 27
United
$464
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Sat, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 27
United
$353
Flight from Colorado Springs to Houston (COS - HOU)
Sun, Jul 13 - Sat, Jul 26
American
There are approximately 19 flights covering the route from Colorado Springs Airport in Colorado Springs to Hobby Airport in Houston, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Colorado Springs to Houston
Continental
American
United
Frontier
US Airways
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!