Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To St. Louis, MO (STL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Southwest
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, March 08, 2016
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price.

This is a fare from Southwest, please visit Southwest.com to find this fare. Other airlines often match Southwest sales, so search other sites to find the best option.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to St. Louis
3 Traveler Reviews
"Mrs."
Flight from Cleveland to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest
RT/OW: roundtrip
Number of Stops: 1 stop in MDW
Date of Flight: October 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
Had a great flight, as always Southwest does it right, bags fly free, great sense of humor and you stil get drinks/snacks for free! No complaints.
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to St. Louis, MO (STL)
$696
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$324
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Tue, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 12
American
$297
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Wed, Jul 30 - Thu, Jul 31
Delta
$322
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Wed, Jul 30 - Sat, Aug 2
American
$337
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Sat, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 10
Delta
$410
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Tue, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 15
American
$275
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Fri, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 31
American
$248
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Tue, Sep 30 - Thu, Oct 9
American
$448
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20
American
$280
Flight from Cleveland to (CLE - STL)
Sat, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 16
American
There are approximately 213 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Lambert-St. Louis International Airport in , provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!