Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Cleveland, Ohio (CLE) To Santa Ana, California (SNA) - No Deals

Flight from Cleveland to Santa Ana (CLE-SNA)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Cleveland to Santa Ana

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Cleveland to Santa Ana (CLE-SNA)

based on 1 reviews
Flown this route before? Write a review
    1. Flight Rating

    2. Check-in Experience:

    3. In-flight Service:

    4. Seat Comfort:

    Smooth going...

    by Belle on June 25, 2010

    Flight from Cleveland to Santa Ana

    Airline:
    Continental
    RT/OW
    Round Trip
    Number of Stops:
    1 stop in Houston, Texas
    Date of Flight:
    June 2010
    Seat Class:
    economy

    Uneventful, but in a good way. No problems arose during the entire trip. Flight attendants were very responsive and flight was on time. What more can you ask for!

Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$401 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Wed, May 7 - Wed, May 14 United Airlines
$405 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Wed, May 28 - Sat, May 31 United Airlines
$412 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Wed, Jun 4 - Wed, Jun 11 United Airlines
$427 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Fri, May 2 - Sat, May 3 American Airlines
$442 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Tue, Apr 29 - Mon, May 5 United Airlines
$466 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Thu, Jul 3 - Sat, Jul 12 United Airlines
$490 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Fri, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 8 American Airlines
$510 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Wed, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 25 United Airlines
$526 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Thu, Apr 24 - Thu, May 1 United Airlines
$580 Flight from Cleveland to Orange/Santa Ana (CLE-SNA) Sat, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 29 United Airlines
There are approximately 199 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to John Wayne Airport in Santa Ana, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Cleveland to Santa Ana:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Cleveland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Erie (ERI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D