Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Cleveland, Ohio (CLE) To Montreal, Quebec, Canada (YUL) - No Deals

Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Cleveland to Montreal

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$380 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Sun, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 17 Delta Air Lines
$400 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Wed, Jun 25 - Thu, Jun 26 Delta Air Lines
$401 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Mon, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 18 Delta Air Lines
$455 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23 Delta Air Lines
$487 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Tue, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 6 Air Canada
$497 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Thu, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 20 Delta Air Lines
$540 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$541 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19 Delta Air Lines
$658 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Mon, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 17 Delta Air Lines
$659 Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE-YUL) Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18 Delta Air Lines
There are approximately 169 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport in Montreal, provided by as many as 8 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Cleveland to Montreal:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Cleveland, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Erie (ERI).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Cleveland
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D