Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Montreal, Canada (YUL)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Montreal, Canada (YUL)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    19 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, July 28, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, August 04, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Montreal
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Montreal, Canada (YUL)
$378
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Sat, Sep 6 - Mon, Sep 8
United
$541
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Wed, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 19
Delta
$455
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Sat, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$380
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Wed, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 8
Delta
$659
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Tue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
Delta
$380
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Mon, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 21
Delta
$380
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Mon, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 20
Delta
$456
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Wed, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 10
Air Canada
$380
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Mon, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 23
Delta
$380
Flight from Cleveland to Montreal (CLE - YUL)
Mon, Oct 27 - Mon, Nov 3
Delta
There are approximately 169 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport in Montreal, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Montreal
Continental
Malev Hungarian Airlines
Air Canada
United
American
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!