Home >> Fares From A City >> Cleveland, OH >> Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Denver, CO (DEN)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Denver, CO (DEN)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Mon-Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, August 25, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, December 16, 2015
Peter T.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Peter's Notes:
Late Summer/Fall travel; Nonstop flights. No min. stay. Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. No peak holiday travel at this price.

Travel between late August and mid-December.

Frontier charges a $30-$35 fee each way for carry-on bags larger than 18x14x8 inches and a $20-$30 fee each way for 1st checked bag no larger than 62 linear inches (length + width + depth) and no heavier than 50 pounds. These bag fees apply to online purchases before check-in. Higher fees apply at the airport.

CheapAir charges a $9.95 booking fee.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Denver
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Denver, CO (DEN)
$398
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jul 5
Frontier
$462
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jul 5
United
$590
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 6
Delta
$328
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 3
Frontier
$1,242
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 19
US Airways
$448
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22
Frontier
$488
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Jun 13 - Mon, Jun 16
Frontier
$238
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Fri, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 8
Frontier
$198
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Sat, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 9
Frontier
$218
Flight from Cleveland to Denver (CLE - DEN)
Sat, Dec 6 - Mon, Dec 8
Frontier
There are approximately 575 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Denver International Airport in Denver, provided by as many as 8 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Denver
Continental
Southwest
United
American
Frontier
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!