Home Fares From A City Cleveland, OH Cleveland, OH (CLE) To Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    American, Delta, United
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    21 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Tue/Wed/Sat
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Wed, February 15, 2017
  • STAY REQUIREMENTS
    Saturday night stay required.
Ricky R.
Staff Airfare Analyst
Ricky's Notes:
Fall/Winter travel.
CheapAir charges a $12.50 booking fee.

To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cleveland to Cincinnati
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cleveland, OH (CLE) to Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
$890
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Wed, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 19
American
$514
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
American
$741
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Sat, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 7
US Airways
$381
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Fri, Jul 4 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$401
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Thu, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 6
US Airways
$769
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Tue, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 12
US Airways
$511
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Thu, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 21
US Airways
$459
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Fri, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 29
American
$650
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Tue, Jul 8 - Tue, Jul 8
Delta
$660
Flight from Cleveland to Cincinnati (CLE - CVG)
Mon, Jul 28 - Wed, Jul 30
American
There are approximately 10 flights covering the route from Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland to Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati, provided by as many as 2 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cleveland to Cincinnati
Continental
Delta
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!