Home Fares From A City Cincinnati, OH Cincinnati, OH (CVG) To Raleigh, NC (RDU)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Raleigh, NC (RDU).
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Delta
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    16 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Tue, October 11, 2016
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Tue, October 18, 2016
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.
To the best of our knowledge, there is a reasonable amount of seat availability at the stated price. Flexible travel dates may be required to find this rate; seats may not be available on all flights or all dates of travel. Holiday periods may be excluded. We monitor the availability of the fare and take efforts to remove and/or modify fares when no longer available.
All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.
More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cincinnati to Raleigh
0 Traveler Reviews
Found by other travelers: Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Raleigh, NC (RDU)
$389
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Fri, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$309
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Mon, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 18
US Airways
$390
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 10
US Airways
$369
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27
US Airways
$362
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Sat, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 27
US Airways
$310
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Fri, Dec 26 - Tue, Dec 30
US Airways
$359
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Thu, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$329
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Wed, Jul 16 - Mon, Jul 21
US Airways
$390
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Mon, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 11
US Airways
$1,078
Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG - RDU)
Tue, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 10
Delta
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 5 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cincinnati to Raleigh
Continental
American
United
Delta
US Airways
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!