Airfarewatchdog

Cheap Flights From Cincinnati, Ohio (CVG) To Raleigh, North Carolina (RDU) - No Deals

Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU)

Sorry, there are no longer active fares for this route that meet our Dealhounds' standards.

Send Me a Low Fare Alert from Cincinnati to Raleigh

Our Dealhounds find some pretty amazing fares – but they sell out fast! Sign up now and we'll send you an alert whenever we find a great fare.

Are Your Travel Dates Set? Check Fares Now:

 




Find Flights

Reviews for Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$310 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Mon, May 5 - Wed, May 7 United Airlines
$330 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Thu, May 15 - Fri, May 16 United Airlines
$350 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Wed, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 16 United Airlines
$350 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Mon, Apr 21 - Thu, Apr 24 United Airlines
$350 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Sun, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 22 United Airlines
$369 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Sat, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 16 US Airways
$380 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27 United Airlines
$424 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Fri, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 20 United Airlines
$444 Flight from Cincinnati to Raleigh (CVG-RDU) Wed, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 17 United Airlines
There are approximately 82 flights covering the route from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati to Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh, provided by as many as 5 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Cincinnati to Raleigh:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Cincinnati, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Louisville (SDF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D