Home >> Fares From A City >> Cincinnati, OH >> Cincinnati, OH (CVG) To Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Allegiant
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    11 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • DAYS AVAILABLE FOR TRAVEL
    Sun
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Sun, August 16, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, August 27, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cincinnati to Las Vegas
5 Traveler Reviews
"good"
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: May 2011
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
you let people with to much luggage on. That makes it hard for the folks that only bring one bag to find storage
Found by other travelers: Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Las Vegas, NV (LAS)
$570
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
Delta
$460
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Fri, Aug 1 - Mon, Aug 4
Delta
$581
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Sat, Dec 27 - Wed, Dec 31
Delta
$381
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Sun, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 18
United
$490
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
Delta
$451
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$319
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Mon, Sep 8 - Thu, Sep 11
United
$497
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Mon, Jul 21 - Fri, Jul 25
Frontier
$455
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Wed, Jun 25 - Tue, Jul 1
United
$353
Flight from Cincinnati to Las Vegas (CVG - LAS)
Mon, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 29
Frontier
There are approximately 420 flights covering the route from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati to McCarran International Airport in Las Vegas, provided by as many as 7 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cincinnati to Las Vegas
Continental
American
United
Frontier
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!