Home >> Fares From A City >> Cincinnati, OH >> Cincinnati, OH (CVG) To Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
Sorry this deal is over or has been sold out.
But here's another great Airfarewatchdog
verified fare for this route!
Watch this route: get alerts when prices drop
Enter Your Email to Get Alerts.
Congratulations!
You'll now receive email alerts on fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
HOW TO FIND THIS FARE
  • AIRLINES
    Frontier
  • ADVANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED
    12 DAYS BEFORE TRAVEL
  • TRAVEL STARTING
    Mon, August 10, 2015
  • TRAVEL ENDING
    Thu, August 13, 2015
Found Today by a Traveler Search
Fare Notes:
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days.

Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.

All mandatory taxes/fees are included in the price. Tax-inclusive fare may be a few dollars higher or lower depending on the airport you connect through, if any. Baggage fees, if applicable, and other optional fees are not included. Our Dealhounds found this airfare using flexible date search. This means we searched a range of dates to find you the best price.

More Details
Close Details
Reviews for Cincinnati to Fort Myers
2 Traveler Reviews
"Great flight"
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers
Airline: Delta
RT/OW: roundtrip
Date of Flight: December 2010
Seat Class: economy
Check-in Experience
In-flight Service
Seat Comfort
It was a very pleasant trip. Both outbound and inbound flights were boarding and arriving on time. We could not ask for a better experience.
Found by other travelers: Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Ft. Myers, FL (RSW)
$447
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Mon, Jun 30 - Mon, Jul 7
Delta
$383
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Tue, Jul 29 - Thu, Aug 7
US Airways
$353
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Sat, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 6
US Airways
$506
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Thu, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 29
Delta
$485
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Thu, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 26
Delta
$472
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Fri, Jun 20 - Mon, Jun 23
American
$403
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Sun, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 9
US Airways
$354
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Sat, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 22
United
$353
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Sun, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 12
US Airways
$383
Flight from Cincinnati to Fort Myers (CVG - RSW)
Tue, Jul 8 - Fri, Jul 11
US Airways
There are approximately 131 flights covering the route from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati to Fort Myers in Fort Myers, provided by as many as 6 airlines.
The following airlines often offer cheap flights from Cincinnati to Fort Myers
Continental
American
United
USA 3000 Airlines
Delta
Don't Miss the Lowest Fares!
We'll alert you when prices drop!
First name is a required field
Enter valid email address
Departure city is a required field
Thanks and Welcome!
Your first Fare Alert will appear before you know it.
Click here to add more departure cities
Find Out First About Low Fares!
First Name:
First name is a required field
Email Address:
Enter valid email address
Thanks for signing up!
You'll hear from our Dealhounds as soon as we find new low fares from:
to
Your Travel Dates: to
We did the hard Work!
We've analyzed hotels and found the best values.
See Our List!