Cheap Flights From Cincinnati, Ohio (CVG) To Cleveland, Ohio (CLE)

Search Now for Low Fares
 
Find Flights
Fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
EXPIRED FARE to
Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Last published fare: $160 RT Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) United
Expired: Saturday, 14 April 2012 See Details >
Airline(s)
United
Seats:
Seats are not available on all flights or all dates of travel. You may need to have flexible travel dates to find this fare. Fares for travel on holidays may be higher.
Travel Ending:
Tuesday, 17 April 2012
More Details:
Travel this weekend.
Last Updated:
Saturday, 14 April 2012
Our Notes:
Depart*: Friday (after 7:00 pm) or Saturday - April 13 or 14 Return*:Monday or Tuesday - April 16 or 17 *Travel dates are subject to availability and may not be offered on both outbound and return dates. Includes taxes and fees.
Sign up for alerts on this route:
Please provide an e-mail address.
There are no longer active fares from Cincinnati, OH (CVG) to Cleveland, OH (CLE) that meet our Dealhounds' standards. To find the best price available now, search below to compare our airline partners.
Search & Compare Flights From Our Travel Partners
 
Find Flights
Sample Flight Deals To Cleveland Area See all fares to Cleveland >
$66
Raleigh, NC (RDU) - Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Frontier)
See Details >
$69
Raleigh, NC (RDU) - Cleveland, OH (CLE)
10% off Promo Code Fare; Nonstop flights; Spring travel., No min. stay. (Frontier)
See Details >
$93
Atlanta, GA (ATL) - Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Spirit Airlines)
See Details >
$98
Atlanta, GA (ATL) - Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Travel June only., Non-Stop Flights., No min. stay., Fare can be bought one-way for half the lowest roundtrip price. (Frontier)
See Details >
$107
Ft. Lauderdale, FL (FLL) - Cleveland, OH (CLE)
Lowest fare found for travel within the next 30 days. (Spirit Airlines)
See Details >

Reviews for Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE)

Not yet rated
Flown this route before? Write a review
Sample Fares found by other travelers within the past 72 hours
Price From/To Depart/Return Airline
$341 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Fri, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 7 US Airways
$344 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Wed, Jun 25 - Wed, Jul 2 United Airlines
$471 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Mon, Jul 7 - Sat, Jul 12 US Airways
$511 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28 US Airways
$541 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Mon, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 20 US Airways
$581 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Fri, Jun 6 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$581 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Sat, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 8 US Airways
$594 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Fri, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 9 Delta Air Lines
$632 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Tue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16 American Airlines
$726 Flight from Cincinnati to Cleveland (CVG-CLE) Tue, Jun 17 - Thu, Jun 19 US Airways
There are approximately 13 flights covering the route from Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Airport in Cincinnati to Hopkins International Airport in Cleveland, provided by as many as 2 airlines.

The following airlines sometimes offer nonstop cheap flights from Cincinnati to Cleveland:

Transwest Air

As an alternative to flying from Cincinnati, you may also want to try searching for cheap flights from Louisville (SDF).
Advertisement
Advertisement
Cincinnati
Fare Alerts
  • Real deals from your departure city
  • Verified by our Dealhounds
Advertisement
http://rd.airfarewatchdog.com/?ad_user_tracking=%5Bsource%3D%2Ctaparam%3D%2Csupmt%3D%5D